Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the Orthopaedic Surgery Team

Chief of Service
W. Timothy Ward, MD

Our Physicians
Patrick Bosch, MD
Ozgur Dede, MD
Vincent Deeney, MD
Robert J. Goitz, MD
Jan S. Grudziak, MD, PhD
Stephen A. Mendelson, MD
James W. Roach, MD

Clinical Support Staff
Linda Trail, CRNP

Last Update
September 25, 2014
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
September 25, 2014