Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the Child Development Unit Team

Interim Chief
Ira Bergman, MD, PhD

Interim Clinical Director
Kristin Hannibal, MD

Our Physicians
Miya Asato, MD
Steve Bagnato, EdD, NCSP
Diego Chaves-Gnecco, MD, MPH
Robyn A. Filipink, MD
Sara C. Hamel, MD
Dena Hofkosh, MD
Cynthia R. Johnson, PhD
Rebecca Kronk, PhD, CRNP
Robert B. Noll, PhD

Christy Emmons, PsyD
Hilary Feldman, PhD

Pine Center, Wexford

Abigail Schlesinger, MD
Medical Director, Outpatient Behavioral Health Services
Abigail Schlesinger, MD

Sara C. Hamel, MD

Lisa Rendall, PhD
Carla Weidman, PhD

Last Update
March 19, 2013
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
March 19, 2013