Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Team

Chief of Service
Robert Clark, MD

Chief, Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
Ricardo Muñoz, MD, FAAP, FCCM

Medical Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Rajesh Aneja, MD

Medical Director, Transport Team
Kathryn A. Felmet, MD

Our Physicians
Alicia K. Au, MD
Hulya Bayir, MD
Michael Bell, MD
Matthew Bochkoris, MD
Joseph A. Carcillo, MD
Cameron Dezfulian, MD
Yuliya Domnina, MD
Ericka L. Fink, MD
Melinda Fiedor Hamilton, MD, MSc
Patrick M. Kochanek, MD, MCCM
Richard A. Orr, MD, FCCM
Joan Sanchez de la Toledo, MD
Dennis Simon, MD
Ann E. Thompson, MD, MCCM
Shekhar T. Venkataraman, MBBS

Clinical Support Staff
Michelle A. Dragotta, CRNP
Christyne M. Kyper, CRNP
S. Noona Vehovic, CRNP

Last Update
October 17, 2014
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
October 17, 2014