Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the Gastroenterology Team

Chief of Service
Mark Lowe, MD, PhD

Leah M. Siebold, MD

Clinical Director
Leah Siebold, MD

David Keljo, MD

Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Center
David Keljo, MD, PhD

Director, Intestinal Care and Rehabilitation Center
Jeffrey A. Rudolph, MD

Feras T. Alissa, MD  
Riha Bhatt, MD
Andrew Chu, MD
Maria Clavell, MD
John Eisses, MD, PhD
Alka Goyal, MD
Sohail Z. Husain, MD
Dale King, MD
Douglas Lindblad, MD
Sapana Shah, MD
Amina Smajlovic, MD
Robert H. Squires Jr., MD
Arvind Srinath, MD
Eva Szigethy, MD, PhD
Veena Venkat, MD

Clinical Support Staff
Leslie Coda, CRNP
Carol Earl, PA 

Intestinal Care and Rehabilitation Clinical Staff
Jessica Furka, CRNP
Jane Anne Yaworski, CNS

Medical Coping
Eva Szigethy, MD, PhD - Director
David Benhayon, MD, PhD
Susan Turner, PsyD

Last Update
December 21, 2014
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
December 21, 2014