Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the General Academic Pediatrics Team 

Alejandro Hoberman, MD

Chief of Service
Alejandro Hoberman, MD

Clinical Director
Kristin Hannibal, MD

Our Physicians
Sonika Bhatnagar, MD, MPH
Aimee Biller, MD
Debra Bogen, MD
Diego Chaves-Gnecco, MD, MPH
Stacey C. Cook, MD, PhD
Alicia Haupt, MD
Sanjay Lambore, MD 
Ana Maria Malinow, MD
Judith Martin, MD
Deborah Moss, MD
Dianna Ploof, EdD
Kumaravel Rajakumar, MD, MS
Kristin Ray, MD
Evelyn Reis, MD
Nader Shaikh, MD, MPH
Timothy Shope, MD
Katherine Watson, DO

Chief Residents
Beth Ann Papas, MD
Katie Polak, MD
Luke Shieh, MD

Nurse Practitioners 
Donna Duchene, RN, MSN, CRNP
Sandra McRandal, RN, MSN, CRNP

Clinical Support Staff
Emily Barker, PA
Jill Demirci, Lactation Consultant
Angela Kirkwood, Lactation Consultant
Last Update
August 18, 2015
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
August 18, 2015