For Health Professionals

Faculty and Staff

Sara McIntire, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Pediatric Medical Student Education Program
Director, Pediatric Acting Internship
Phone: 412-692-5135 or 412-692-8260
Fax: 412-692-7038
Email: sara.mcintire@chp.edu

Phillip Kaleida, MD
Co-Director, Combined Ambulatory Medicine and Pediatric Clerkship (CAMPC)
Phone: 412-692-5415
Fax: 412-692-7038
Email: phillip.kaleida@chp.edu

Lynn Cabral, MD
Director, Pediatric Inpatient Medicine Clerkship (PIMC)
Phone: 412-692-5135 or 412-692-8260
Fax: 412-692-7038
Email: carol.cabral@chp.edu

Michael Decker, MD
Co-Director, Pediatric Inpatient Medicine Clerkship (PIMC)
Phone: 412-692-5135 or 412-692-8260
Fax: 412-692-7038
Email: michael.decker@chp.edu

Andrew Buchert, MD and Benjamin Miller, MD
Clinical Preceptors of the Ethics Curriculum
Phone: 412-692-5135 or 412-692-8260
Fax: 412-692-7038
Email: andrew.buchert@chp.edu and benjamin.miller@chp.edu

Kishore Vellody, MD
Director, Pediatric Advanced Physical Exam Course
Phone Number: (412) 692-5135 or (412) 692-8260
Fax Number: (412) 692-7038
Email: kishore.vellody@chp.edu

Marlynn Haigh
Pediatric Medical Student Coordinator
Phone: 412-692-8260
Fax: 412-692-7038
Email: marlynn.haigh@chp.edu

Last Update
June 24, 2014
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
June 24, 2014
top