Child Life Department Staff

Chelsea Acock, MS, CCLS
Chelsea Acock, MS, CCLS
Radiology
Chelsea.Acock@chp.edu

Read More >>

Lindsay Bromberg, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Lindsay Bromberg, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Gastroenterology/Pulmonology
Lindsay.Bromberg@chp.edu

Read More >>

Stephanie Colaberardino, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Stephanie Colaberardino, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Child Life, Volunteer Services, and Family Resource Center Manager
Stephanie.Colaberardino@chp.edu

Read More >>

Rebecca Desmond, BS
Rebecca Desmond, BS
Special Events Coordinator
Rebecca.Desmond@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kristin Duns, MS, CCLS
Kristin Duns, MS, CCLS
Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Kristin.Duns2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Ksenia Ermakov, BA
Ksenia Ermakov, BA
Child Life Assistant - Emergency Department
Ksenia.Ermakov@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kathi Exler, BS
Kathi Exler, BS
Special Events Coordinator
Kathi.Exler@chp.edu

Read More >>

Zoe Futato, BS
Zoe Futato, BS
Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Zoe.Futato@chp.edu

Read More >>

Sara Gamble, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Sara Gamble, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
Sara.Gamble@chp.edu

Read More >>

Mary Kate Gladstone, MS, CCLS
Mary Kate Gladstone, MS, CCLS
Emergency Department
Marie.Gladstone2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Alanna Kanawalsky, MS, CCLS
Alanna Kanawalsky, MS, CCLS
Same Day Surgery
Alanna.Kanawalsky@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kimberly Madara, MS, CCLS
Kimberly Madara, MS, CCLS
General Medicine
Kimberly.Madara@chp.edu

Read More >>

Mark Mares, BS, CCLS
Mark Mares, BS, CCLS
Ambulatory Clinics
Mark.Mares@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kim Mason, Associates of Arts and Science
Kim Mason, Associates of Arts and Science
Child Life Assistant - Lemieux Sibling Center
Kim.Mason@chp.edu

Read More >>

Lauren McBryde, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Lauren McBryde, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Acute Care and Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
Lauren.McBryde@chp.edu

Read More >>

No Picture in Find A Doc
Annemarie McGraw, MS CCLS
Radiology
Annemarie.McGraw3@chp.edu

Read More >>

Ashley Meyer, BS
Ashley Meyer, BS
Child Life Assistant - 7th Floor
Ashley.Meyer4@chp.edu

Read More >>

Emily Murtha, MS
Emily Murtha, MS
Child Life Assistant - 9th Floor
Emily.Murtha@chp.edu

Read More >>

Rachael Novak, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Rachael Novak, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Trauma/Pediatric Burn/ICU Unit
Rachael.Novak2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Colleen O'Connor, MS, CCLS
Colleen O'Connor, MS, CCLS
Emergency Department
Colleen.OConnor@chp.edu

Read More >>

Daniela Ortega Peraza, MS, CCLS
Daniela Ortega Peraza, MS, CCLS
Epilepsy
OrtegaPerazaD@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Megan Palko, MA, ATR, CCLS
Megan Palko, MA, ATR, CCLS
General Medicine
Megan.Palko@chp.edu

Read More >>

Erika Parsons, MS, CCLS
Erika Parsons, MS, CCLS
Radiology
Erika.Parsons@chp.edu

Read More >>

Amanda Pribanic, MS, CCLS
Amanda Pribanic, MS, CCLS
Same Day Surgery
Amanda.Pribanic@chp.edu

Read More >>

Patti Jo Rak, M.Ed.
Patti Jo Rak, M.Ed.
Child Life Assistant - 8th Floor
Patti.Rak@chp.edu

Read More >>

Sherry Rectenwald, BS, CCLS
Sherry Rectenwald, BS, CCLS
Child Life Assistant - Lemieux Sibling Center
Sharon.Rectenwald@chp.edu

Read More >>

Jessa Reimer, BS
Jessa Reimer, BS
Child Life Assistant - Children’s Hospital Rehabilitation Unit
Jessa.Reimer3@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Mike Shulock, MS, CCLS
Mike Shulock, MS, CCLS
Hematology/Oncology Clinic
Michael.Shulock@chp.edu

Read More >>

Amanda Sibik, BA
Amanda Sibik, BA
Child Life Assistant - 6th Floor
Amanda.Sibik2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Jessica Smith, MS, CCLS
Jessica Smith, MS, CCLS
Transplant/Intestinal Care
Jessica.Smith@chp.edu

Read More >>

Nikole Speshok, BS, CCLS
Nikole Speshok, BS, CCLS
Ambulatory Clinics
Nikole.Speshok@chp.edu

Read More >>

Rachael Szewczyk, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Rachael Szewczyk, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Pediatric & Thoracic Surgery
Rachael.Szewczyk2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Amber Terwilliger, MS, CCLS
Amber Terwilliger, MS, CCLS
Trauma/Orthopedic Surgery/Neurology
Amber.Terwilliger@chp.edu

Read More >>

Jake Wheatley, MS, LPC, CCLS, NCC, MT-BC
Jake Wheatley, MS, LPC, CCLS, NCC, MT-BC
Hematology/Endocrine/Adolescent Medicine
Jacob.Wheatley@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Hannah Williams, MA, CCLS, CIMI
Hannah Williams, MA, CCLS, CIMI
Hematology/Oncology/Bone Marrow Transplant
Hannah.Williams5@chp.edu

Read More >>