Kühn Lab Team

Bernhard Kühn
Principal Investigator
bernhard.kuhn2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Chris Lewarchik
Christopher Lewarchik, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate
clewarchik@hotmail.com

Read More >>

Honghai Liu
Honghai Liu, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate
physhhliu@gmail.com

Read More >>

Krithika Rao, PhD
Krithika Rao, PhD
Post-Doctoral Associate
krithika.rao@chp.edu

Read More >>

Balakrishnan Ganapathy
Balakrishnan Ganapathy, MS
Lab Manager and Research Technologist
balakrishnan.ganapathy@chp.edu

Read More >>

Niyatie Ammanamanchi, MS
Niyatie Ammanamanchi, MS
Research Technician
niyatie.ammanamanchi@chp.edu

Read More >>

Jocelyn Mich-Basso
Jocelyn Mich-Basso, BS, MT
Research Technician
jocelyn.basso@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kimberly Francis
Kimberly Francis, MS, MPA
Research Coordinator
kimberly.francis@chp.edu

Read More >>

No Picture in Find A Doc
Kathryn C. (KC) Little, MA, RN, CCRC
Research Nurse Coordinator
kathryn.little@chp.edu

Read More >>