Advisory Committee

The Pediatric Clinical and Translational Research Center (PCTRC) Advisory Committee is comprised of faculty members with expertise in various subspecialties and diverse backgrounds.

Members of the PCTRC Advisory Committee:

Tash Arkachaisri, MD, Rheumatology

Ira Bergman, MD, Neurology

Debra Bogen, MD, General Academic Pediatrics

Brian Feingold, MD, Cardiology

Paul Hoffman, Pharmacy

Ray Karasic, MD, Emergency Medicine

Mark Lowe, MD, Gastroenterology

Ellen Mandel, MD, Otolaryngology

Judy Martin, MD, Infectious Disease

Michael Moritz, MD, Nephrology

Tim Murphy, MD, Pulmonology

Pam Murray, MD, Adolescent Medicine

Sal Orlando, MD, Hematology/Oncology

Chris Ryan, MD, Psychology

Selma Witchel, MD, Endocrinology

Last Update
February 1, 2008
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
February 1, 2008