Child Life Department Staff

Stephanie Colaberardino, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Child Life, Volunteer Services, and Family Resource Center Manager
Stephanie.Colaberardino@chp.edu

Jake Wheatley, MS, LPC, CCLS, NCC, MT-BC
Hematology/Endocrine/Adolescent Medicine
Jacob.Wheatley@upmc.edu

Hannah Williams, MA, CCLS, CIMI
Hematology/Oncology/Bone Marrow Transplant
Hannah.Williams5@chp.edu

Mike Shulock, MS, CCLS
Hematology/Oncology Clinic
Michael.Shulock@chp.edu

Sara Gamble, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
Sara.Gamble@chp.edu

Lindsay Bromberg, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Gastroenterology/Pulmonology
Lindsay.Bromberg@chp.edu

Lauren McBryde, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Acute Care and Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
Lauren.McBryde@chp.edu

Jessica Smith, MS, CCLS
Transplant/Intestinal Care
Jessica.Smith@chp.edu

Kimberly Madara, MS, CCLS
General Medicine
Kimberly.Madara@chp.edu

Megan Palko, MA, ATR, CCLS
General Medicine
Megan.Palko@chp.edu

Amber Terwilliger, MS, CCLS
Trauma/Orthopedic Surgery/Neurology
Amber.Terwilliger@chp.edu

Rachael Szewczyk, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Pediatric & Thoracic Surgery
Rachael.Szewczyk2@chp.edu

Daniela Ortega-Peraza, MS, CCLS
Epilepsy/Cardiology
OrtegaperazaD@upmc.edu

Kristin Duns, MS, CCLS
Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
Kristin.Duns2@chp.edu

Alanna Kanawalsky, MS, CCLS
Same Day Surgery
Alanna.Kanawalsky@chp.edu

Amanda Pribanic, MS, CCLS
Same Day Surgery
Amanda.Pribanic@chp.edu

Nikole Speshok, BS, CCLS
Ambulatory Clinics
Nikole.Speshok@chp.edu

Mark Mares, BS, CCLS
Ambulatory Clinics
Mark.Mares@chp.edu

Erika Parsons, MS, CCLS
Radiology
Erika.Parsons@chp.edu

Chelsea Acock, MS, CCLS
Radiology
Chelsea.Acock@chp.edu

Annemarie McGraw, MS CCLS
Radiology
Annemarie.mcgraw3@chp.edu

Colleen, O'Connor, MS, CCLS
Emergency Department
Colleen.Oconnor@chp.edu

Mary Kate Gladstone, MS, CCLS
Emergency Department
Marie.Gladstone2@chp.edu

Rachael Novak, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Trauma/Pediatric Burn/ICU Unit
Rachael.Novak2@chp.edu

Emily Murtha, MS
Child Life Assistant- 9th Floor
Emily.Murtha@chp.edu

Patti Jo Rak, M.Ed.
Child Life Assistant- 8th Floor
Patti.Rak@chp.edu

Ashley Meyer, BS
Child Life Assistant- 7th Floor
Ashley.Meyer4@chp.edu

Amanda Sibik, BA
Child Life Assistant- 6th Floor
Amanda.Sibik2@chp.edu

Sherry Rectenwald, BS, CCLS
Child Life Assistant- Lemieux Sibling Center
Sharon.Rectenwald@chp.edu

Kim Mason, Associates of Arts and Science
Child Life Assistant- Lemieux Sibling Center
Kim.Mason@chp.edu

Zoe Futato, BS
Child Life Assistant- Children’s Hospital Rehabilitation Unit
Zoe.Futato@chp.edu

Ksenia Ermakov, BA
Child Life Assistant- Emergency Department
Ksenia.ermakov@chp.edu

Rebecca Desmond, BS
Special Events Coordinator
Rebecca.Desmond@chp.edu

Kathi Exler, BS
Special Events Coordinator
Kathi.Exler@chp.edu