Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the Radiation Oncology Team

Division Chief
Melvin Deutsch, MD

Chief Therapist
Valerie DeWald, R.T.(T) (ARRT)

Christina Pietrzyk, R.T.(T) (ARRT)

Radiation Oncology Nurses
Renee Bakewell, RN
Nancy Crawford, RN
Missy Fescemyer, RN
Jackie Hess, RN
Joni Ondra, RN
Deb Salac, RN
Barbara Tempalski, RN

Physics Staff
Catherine Miles, CMD
Mubina Quader, PhD

Support Staff
Teyautara Dawson

Last Update
May 7, 2010
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
May 7, 2010