Our Services

Our Physicians and Staff

Meet the Inflammatory Bowel Disease (IBD) Center Team


David J. Keljo, MD, PhD

Our Physicians
Feras T. Alissa, MD
Riha Bhatt, MD
Maria Clavell, MD
Alka Goyal, MD
Dale King, MD
Douglas Lindblad, MD
Jeffrey Rudolph, MD
Sapana Shah, MD
Arvind Srinath, MD
Veena Venkat, MD

Eva Szigethy, MD, PhD

Pediatric Surgery
Barbara Gaines, MD
David Hackam, MD, PhD
Kevin Mollen, MD
Stefan Scholz, MD, PhD, FACS, FAAP

Sameh Tadros, MD

Sarangarajan Ranganathan, MD

Clinical Staff
Sarah Houston, MSW

Research Coordinator
Amy Bookser, RN
Erin Sandene, RN, BSN, CCRC
Donna Smith, RRT, MS

Last Update
August 21, 2014
  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page
Last Update
August 21, 2014