Child Life Department Staff

Stephanie Colaberardino, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Stephanie Colaberardino, MS, CCLS
Child Life, Volunteer Services, and Family Resource Center Director
Stephanie.Colaberardino@chp.edu

Read More >>

Annie Benson, BA
Annie Benson, BA
Child Activity Coordinator, Lemieux Sibling Center
bensonae@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Lindsay Bromberg, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Lindsay Bromberg, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Child Life Specialist, Float Child Life Specialist
Lindsay.Bromberg@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kim Corey
Kim Corey, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Same Day Surgery
Coreyk3@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Shelby Deakyne, BS
Shelby Deakyne, BS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Pediatric & Thoracic Surgery
deakynes@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Rebecca Desmond, BS
Rebecca Desmond, BS
Special Events Coordinator
Rebecca.Desmond@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kaleena Dilts, BS
Kaleena Dilts, BS
Child Activity Coordinator
DiltsK@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Hannah Doty
Hannah Doty, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Same Day Surgery
dotyh@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Mikaela Freeman, BA
Mikaela Freeman, BA
Child Life Specialist, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
freemanm15@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Sara Gamble, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Sara Gamble, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Child Life Specialist, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
Sara.Gamble@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kelley Gavel
Kelley Gavel, MS, NCC, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit
gavelkr@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Mary Kate Gladstone, MS, CCLS
Mary Kate Gladstone, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Endocrinology/Adolescent Medicine
Marie.Gladstone2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Danyah Hasan, MS
Danyah Hasan, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, General Medicine Unit
Hasand2@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Maureen Heneghan, MS
Maureen Heneghan, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Cardiothoracic Surgery/Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
heneghanm@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Alexis Hill, MS
Alexis Hill, MS
Child Life Specialist, GI/Medical Unit
hillam4@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Paige Hockycko, MS, CCLS
Paige Hockycko, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Bone Marrow Transplant/Hematology
hockyckop@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Kristin Duns, MS, CCLS
Kristin Hooper, MS, CCLS
Child Life Coordinator, Dream Big Studio
kristin.hooper@chp.edu

Read More >>

Connor Jackson
Connor Jackson, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Radiology
jacksonce3@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Rebecca Jones
Rebecca Jones, MA
Child Activity Coordinator, Lemieux Sibling Center
jonesrl10@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Alanna Kanawalsky, MS, CCLS
Alanna Kanawalsky, MS, CCLS
Lead Child Life Specialist, Adaptive Care Team (ACT)
Alanna.Kanawalsky@chp.edu

Read More >>

Ashley Meyer, BS
Ashley Meyer, BS
Child Activity Coordinator - 7th Floor
Ashley.Meyer4@chp.edu

Read More >>

Laura Nolen, BA, CCLS
Laura Nolen, BA, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Trauma/Orthopaedic Surgery/Neurosurgery
nolenl@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Colleen O'Connor, MS, CCLS
Colleen O'Connor, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Emergency Department
Colleen.OConnor@chp.edu

Read More >>

Nikki Orkoskey, MA, CCLS
Nikki Orkoskey, MA, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Epilepsy Unit
orkoskeyn@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Erika Parsons, MS, CCLS
Erika Parsons, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Radiology
Erika.Parsons@chp.edu

Read More >>

Jillian Peretic, MS, CCLS
Jillian Peretic, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, General Medicine Unit
pereticjm@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Ksenia Ermakov, BA
Ksenia Petrochko, BA
Child Activity Coordinator II, Cardiothoracic Surgery/Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
Ksenia.Ermakov@chp.edu

Read More >>

Amanda Pribanic, MS, CCLS
Amanda Pribanic, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Emergency Department
Amanda.Pribanic@chp.edu

Read More >>

Rachael Novak, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Rachael Razorsek, MS, CCLS, CIMI
Child Life Specialist, Radiology
Rachael.Razorsek@chp.edu

Read More >>

Lauren Rickert, BA
Lauren Rickert, BA
Child Activity Coordinator, 8th Floor
rickertly@upmc.edu

Read More >>

Lauryn Rozum
Lauryn Rozum, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Cardiac Clinic/Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
Rozuml@upmc.edu

Read More >>

David Rubin, BS
David Rubin, BS
Video Producer, Dream Big Studio
David.Rubin3@chp.edu

Read More >>

Mike Shulock, MS, CCLS
Mike Shulock, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Hematology/Oncology
Michael.Shulock@chp.edu

Read More >>

Amanda Sibik, BA
Amanda Sibik, BA
Child Activity Coordinator - 6th Floor
Amanda.Sibik2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Jessica Smith, MS, CCLS
Jessica Smith, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Transplant/Intestinal Care
Jessica.Smith@chp.edu

Read More >>

Nikole Speshok, BS, CCLS
Nikole Speshok, BS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, Ambulatory Clinics
Nikole.Speshok@chp.edu

Read More >>

Amber Terwilliger, MS, CCLS
Amber Terwilliger, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist, North Surgery Center
Amber.Terwilliger@chp.edu

Read More >>

Hannah Williams, MA, CCLS, CIMI
Hannah Williams, MA, CCLS, CIMI
Child Life Specialist, Hematology/Oncology/Bone Marrow Transplant
Hannah.Williams5@chp.edu

Read More >>