Injury Prevention Events

Hard Heads – Pop Up and Play – Sayfoot Park
Pacific Ave.
McKeesport, PA 15132

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 4 to 6 p.m.


Community Empowerment Association – Community Health & Wellness Summit
7140 Bennett St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15208

Saturday, July 27, 2024, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Injury Prevention Van – Arlington Spray Park
1523 Fernleaf St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 10 to 11:30 a.m.


Injury Prevention Van – Beaver Valley Mall – BCCYS Back to School Event
570 Beaver Valley Mall Rt. 18
Monaca, PA 15061

Thursday, August 1, 2024, 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Child Safety Fair – Citizens Hose Volunteer Fire Department
965 Burtner Rd.
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Saturday, August 3, 2024, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.


Injury Prevention Van & Car Seat Check – Citizens Library
55 S College St.
Washington, PA 15301

Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.


Injury Prevention Van – Bedford Hope Center
2305 Bedford Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Monday, August 12, 2024, 9:30 to 11:30 a.m.


Injury Prevention Van – Allegheny YMCA
600 W North Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Sunday, August 18, 2024, 12 to 4 p.m.


Injury Prevention Van – UPMC Children’s Express Care – West Mifflin – Back to School Event
275 Clairton Blvd.
West Mifflin, PA 15236

Saturday, August 24, 2024, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Plum EMS Car Seat Check
2000 Mike Thomas Way
Plum, PA 15239

Saturday, September 21, 2024, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Reservation is required - Plum EMS Car Seat Safety Check


Injury Prevention Van - Hilltop Diaper Distribution
1630 Arlington Ave.
Mt. Oliver, PA 15210

Monday, September 23, 2024, 12 to 2 p.m.