Ronald McDonald Care Mobile Medical Clinic Schedule

The Ronald McDonald Care Mobile is scheduled at the following locations and times.

No appointment is necessary at most sites.

Always call the Care Mobile prior to coming to any clinic at 412-352-1059 or 412-352-1060 for updated information about any weather or mechanical difficulties.

Date Time Location & Details

Monday, 06/08/2020

 10am - 2pm Immunization/WIC Form Clinic Only
Chartiers Early Childhood Center
3799 Chartiers Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15204

Tuesday, 06/09/2020

CLOSED Scheduled Clinic

Wednesday, 06/10/2020

 10am - 2pm Immunization/WIC Form Clinic Only
Chartiers Early Childhood Center
3799 Chartiers Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15204

Thursday, 06/11/2020

CLOSED CLOSED 

Friday, 06/12/2020

CLOSED

CLOSED

 Monday, 06/15/2020  NO SITE  NO SITE
 Tuesday, 06/16/2020 CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 06/17/2020  10am - 2pm Children's Museum
10 Children's Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15212 
 Thursday, 06/18/2020  10am - 2pm

Penn Hills Family Care Connection
10 Duff Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235

 Friday, 06/19/2020  10am - 2pm 718 Wallace Street
Wilkinsburg, PA
 Monday, 06/22/2020  10am - 2pm New Kensington YMCA
800 Constitution Blvd.
New Kensington, PA 15068
 Tuesday, 06/23/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED 
 Wednesday, 06/24/2020  10am - 2pm 451 Braddock Ave
Braddock, PA 15207
 Thursday, 06/25/2020  10am - 2pm Homewood YMCA 
7140 Bennet St
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
 Friday, 06/26/2020  NO SITE  NO SITE
 Monday, 06/29/2020  10am - 2pm  50 Stratmore Ave
Crafton, PA 15205
 Tuesday, 06/30/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 07/01/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Thursday, 07/02/2020  10am - 2pm Allegheny Valley YMCA 
5021 Freeport Road
Natrona, PA 10565
 Friday, 07/03/2020  NO SITE  NO SITE
 Monday, 07/06/2020  10am - 2pm  Ebenezer Baptist Church
2001 Wylie Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 Tuesday, 07/07/2020  CLOSED   CLOSED
 Wednesday, 07/08/2020  10am - 2pm 4915 Second Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15207
 Thursday, 07/09/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Friday, 07/10/2020  10am - 2pm  Mt Oliver Family Care Connections
1635 Arlington Ave
Mount Oliver 15210
 Monday, 07/13/2020  10am - 2pm 718 Wallace Street
Wilkinsburg, PA 
 Tuesday, 07/14/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 07/15/2020  10am - 2pm Children's Museum
10 Children's Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15212 
 Thursday, 07/16/2020  10am - 2pm  New Kensington YMCA
800 Constitution Blvd
New Kensington, PA 15068
 Friday, 07/17/2020  10am - 2pm  50 Stratmore Ave
Crafton, PA 15025

 Monday, 07/20/2020  10am - 2pm 300 East Lincoln Ave
New Castle, PA 15208
 Tuesday, 07/21/2020  CLOSED CLOSED 
 Wednesday, 07/22/2020  10am - 2pm  451 Braddock Ave
Braddock, PA 15214
 Thursday, 07/23/2020  10am - 2pm  Homewood YMCA
7140 Bennett Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
 Friday, 07/24/2020  10am - 2pm  Pittsburgh Project
2801 N Charles St
Pittsburgh, PA 15214
 Monday, 07/27/2020  10am - 2pm Steel Valley Jr High
3114 Main Street
Munhall, PA 15120
 Tuesday, 07/28/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 07/29/2020  10am - 2pm Steel Valley Jr High
3114 Main Street
Munhall, PA 15120
 Thursday, 07/30/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Friday, 07/31/2020  10am - 2pm  Penn Hills Family Care Connection
10 Duff Road
Penn Hills, PA 15065
 Monday, 08/03/2020  10am - 2pm  Duquesne Boys and Girls Club
29 North 3rd St
Duquesne, PA 15110
 Tuesday, 08/04/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 08/05/2020  10am - 2pm  Pittsburgh Project
2801 N Charles St
Pittsburgh, PA 15214
 Thursday, 08/06/2020  10am - 2pm Allegheny Valley YMCA
5021 Freeport Road
Natrona, PA 15065
 Friday, 08/07/2020  TBA  TBA
 Monday, 08/10/2020  TBA  TBA
 Tuesday, 08/11/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 08/12/2020  10am - 2pm  Ebenezer Baptist Church
2001 Wylie Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
 Thursday, 08/13/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Friday, 08/14/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Monday, 08/17/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Tuesday, 08/18/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 08/19/2020  10am - 2pm 300 East Lincoln Ave
New Castle, PA 16101
 Thursday, 08/20/2020  TBA   TBA
 Friday, 08/21/2020  TBA  TBA
 Monday, 08/24/2020  TBA  TBA
 Tuesday, 08/25/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Wednesday, 08/26/2020  TBA  TBA
 Thursday, 08/27/2020  CLOSED  CLOSED
 Friday, 08/28/2020  TBA  TBA

If you have any questions or concerns please call 412-352-1060. 

9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.