The CPROM Team

Silva A. Arslanian, MD
Silva Arslanian, MD
Scientific Director and Principal Investigator
silva.arslanian@chp.edu

Read More >>

Kara Hughan, MD
Physician Scientist
kara.hughan@chp.edu

Read More >>

Thiago Bruder do Nascimento, PhD
Thiago Bruder do Nascimento, PhD
Investigator
bruder@pitt.edu

Read More >>

Henry Dong, PhD
Henry Dong, PhD
Investigator
dongh@pitt.edu

Read More >>

Angela Akar, BS, CCRP
Angela Akar, BS, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
angela.akar@chp.edu

Read More >>

Samantha Cochenour, RN, BSN
Samantha Cochenour, RN, BSN
Research Nurse Coordinator
samantha.cochenour2@chp.edu

Read More >>

Nancy Guerra, CRNP
Nancy Guerra, CRNP
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner, Study Coordinator
nancy.guerra@chp.edu

Read More >>

Marcy Vecchio
Marcy Vecchio
Administrative Assistant
marcy.vecchio@chp.edu

Read More >>